RESOURCE CENTER

Mortgage Lenders

RESIDENTIAL

       *  Fairway Mortgage -  Jeff Moser  918.607.2376  jmoser@fairwaymc.com         CLICK HERE TO APPLY ONLINE

       *  AMC Mortgage - Debbie Russell  918.605.0228  drussell@amcmtg.com         CLICK HERE TO APPLY ONLINE

       *  First United Mortgage -  Cole Miller  918.513.3800  CLICK HERE TO APPLY ONLINE

LAND

       *  Arvest Bank - Deborah Helsler  918.384.2742

       *  Oklahoma Ag Credit - Beau Sheffield  918.344.2868  beau.sheffield@okagcredit.com

COMMERCIAL

       *  First Oklahoma Bank (SBA) - Terry R. Jones  918.853.4448  terry.jones@firstoklahomabank.com

       *  First Oklahoma Bank - Angela M. Troutz  918.392.7482  angela.troutz@firstoklahomabank.com

       *  RCB Bank - Mark Davis  918.771.1266  mdavis@bankrcb.net

       *  RCB Bank - Corey Bates, Market President 918.448.2323  cbates@bankrcb.net


Abstract/Title/Closing Companies

        *  FirsTitle - Billie Mills 918.615.6831 bmills@firstitle.com, CJ Wade  918.615.6880  CJWade@firstitle.com
        *  Executives Title & Escrow - Charissa Taylor  918.392.3632  charissa@executivestitle.com, Misty 918.392.3606
        *  Grand River Abstract & Title Co. - Robin Garland  918.782.4125 robingarland@gratitle.com, Stephanie Boyd  918.782.4125  sboyd@gratitle.com 
        *  Vinita Title Company - Michele DuBois  918.256.2617  mdubois@vinitatitle.net

Appraisal Services

NE OKLAHOMA

        *  Davenport Appraisal Services - Wesley Davenport  918.253.6556  office@davenportappraisal.com    

Home Warranty

        *  Home Warranty of America - Penny Roth  918.845.2556  proth@hwahomewarranty.net    hwahomewarranty.com

        *  American Home Shield - Lindsay Padilla  918.845.6937  lpadilla@ahslink.com   ahs.com


Home Inspectors

TULSA
        *  Bay Home Inspections - Mike Bay 918.576.8151 mybayinspections@gmail.com   bayinspections.com

        *  Complete Past Control INC. - Tyler Davidson  918.697.9662   completepestcontrol.net

        *  HouseMaster - Dan LaBrake  918.445.4406

GRAND LAKE

        *  Grand Water Inspections LLC - Doug Smith  405.401.4213  douggrandwater@gmail.com

        *  Grand Country Pest Control - Kim Shearer  918.786.9915

        *  Lake Country Inspections - Lonnie Swartz  918.782.8882  lswartz.lctp@yahoo.com

        * A&T Home Inspections, LLC - Terry Castens 918.706.9337/918.694.1912

Insurance

        *  T&T Insurance Group - Serving the Grand Lake Area  Tommy & Tammy Pameticky  918.671.6505  CLICK HERE for website

        *  State Farm - Kelly Bell  918-459-0456  kelly.bell.gzn8@statefarm.com    CLICK HERE for website

PREFERRED SERVICE PROVIDERS

Appliance Repair

*  JJ's Appliance Repair (Grand Lake) - 918.256.2448

* Mayes County Refrigeration, Heat, Air & Appliance Repair (Grand Lake) - 918.782.9628

Boat Detailing

*  Jeremy Crow - 918.314.5134

Boat Lift

*  Brett Chandler - 918.782.8633 

Body Shop

*  Chucks Body Shop - Chuck Apsey 918.693.4796

Boat Mechanic

*  Rich's Marine - 918.244.1927

Carpet Cleaning

*  Quality Assurance Carpet Care - Jeffrey Mann  918.948.5333  qacc.biz

Docks

*  Jerry's Dock _ Chad 918.256.3390

Dock Permitting - Grand & Hudson

*  GRDA - 918.256.0852  lakepermits@grda.com

Drywall Repair

*  Pro-Drywall Service (Tulsa) - Pete Manzanares 918.406.8383

Electric

*  AMP Electric (Grand Lake) - Lonnie Loges  918.256.7159  ampelectric@cableone.net

Fire Place

*  Chimney Sweep LTD (Grand Lake) - Brad Mitchell  918.542.4197

*  Grand Lake Master Sweep (Grand Lake) - Randy Webb 918.257.6777

General Contractor - Carpenter

*  Dale Gregory  918.230.3189  (Grand Lake)

Golf Cart

*  Baker Golf Car Company - Rusty Fowlkes  918.786.3696  bakergolfcarco.com

Guttering

*  Briley Siding & Construction (Grand Lake)  Chad Wells 918.256.8392, 918.323.2636  cjswells@cableone.net

*  Lewis Roofing & Construction - Kevin Lewis  918.230.1995  lewisroofing.com

Heat & Air

*  Mayes County Refrigeration, Heat, Air & Appliance Repair (Grand Lake) - 918.782.9628

*  Air Comfort Solutions (Tulsa Metro) - 918.743.2300

*  Airco Services (Tulsa Metro) - Chase Boyce  918.252.5667

Hot Tub Repair

*  Cindy (Grand Lake) - 918.219.9197

Landscaping

*  Torres Mowing (Grand Lake) - Fidel Torres  918.533.3185

*  Brush Hog (Grand Lake) - Rick Ball  417.621.5227

*  Brush Hog (Tulsa Metro) Green Country Land Management - Paul Holt 918.401.9534  paulholt@cox.net

Lake Patrol - Grand & Hudson

*  GRDA Police  918.256.0911

Mason

*  Masonry Repair (Tulsa Metro) - Roger Sanders  918.902.3052

Movers

*  Grand Lake Movers - Dusty 918.801.5905

*  Asher Moving (Grand Lake) 417.622.7580, Andrew 417.483.6967, Alex 417.483.7307

 

Painting

*  B-Painting - Belinda B  918.809.5700

*  Mario's Painting - Mario  918.557.0686

*  Art's Painting - Arturo  918.798,9197

*  Dean Hughes Painting - Dean/Debra  918.521.0213

Plumbing

*  Gieser Plumbing (Grand Lake) - 918.782.1800

*  Air Comfort Solutions (Tulsa Metro) - 918.743.2300

*  Airco Services (Tulsa Metro) - Chase Boyce  918.252.5667

Roofer

*  Beckham Construction (Grand Lake) - Dustin Beckham  918.638.3089

*  Grand Roofing Co. LLC - Steven Johns  405.334.9475, 918.841.1129  grandroofingcompany.com

*  Lewis Roofing & Construction - Kevin Lewis  918.230.1995  lewisroofing.com

Tow Truck

* Qwacked up Towing  918.425.1491

Trees

*  Trees Done Right By Brian (Grand Lake) - Brian Laughlin  918.813.3139

Surveying

*  Landmark Surveying (Grand Lake) - Brett King 918.825.2804

*  Green Country Surveying (Grand Lake) - John C. 918.825.6575

Washing

* New View Services - House & Roof Wash, Guttering, Windows, Driveways Etc. (Grand Lake) - Eddie Bilbrey 918.801.2257 1newviewforyou@gmail.com

Windows

*  One Source Windows & Doors - Jamin Swanson  918.619.5792  jamin@onesourcewindows.com

*  Frosty's Glass Inc. (Grand Lake) - 918.786.2320

Window Cleaning

*  Bob Wogoman (Grand Lake) 918.787.4393

The Following is a list of individuals and/or companies that we have done business with in the past. They have provided good service and at a far price. The PellowTeam in no way owns or will receive any financial  or other benefit for listing them on our website.